Uncommon Love Is Now on iTunes!

Uncommon Love

Uncommon Love is an incredible teaching about the true depth and breadth of the Father’s love for us. We are to be loved in a way that is healing, releasing and uplifting. He has a plan for our freedom and our welfare that is wrapped in His goodness and kindness. He has dealt with our past and He owns our future.

Check out this review left by Kristen at Brilliant Book House:

This teaching has been life changing for me! I thank the Lord for speaking this through Graham and renewing my mind about who the Father is. I thought I knew love, but it was the world’s perception of love. I have listened to this teaching many times through the years and I am always pleasantly surprised at how the Lord continues to use this teaching to stretch my perception of Him.

And now you can purchase Uncommon Love for the first time on iTunes! If you don’t already have this teaching, it’s definitely one worth checking out!

Leave a Reply

