Wednesday Special Offer for March 23, 2016

gccsiteUntil midnight tonight (PST) you can purchase a copy of the Graham Cooke Compendium Volume 1 for just $25! The Compendium is a collection of some of Graham’s most inspiring and impactful teachings from the last several years. These teachings range on topics like optimism, persona, perseverance and passion.

The Compendium is a great introduction to Graham’s material because it covers the breadth of his entire ministry and each CD provides you with hours of unique wisdom to unpack and explore. Just check out this review from Nathan at Brilliant Book House:

“This set was my formal introduction to Graham’s ministry, and I can say I was delighted by what I found. The strides I’ve made in the renewal of my mind and spirit have been incredible. Old, crusty paradigms and poor thoughts about myself and about God are being obliterated and new, brilliant thoughts and paradigms are replacing them. Being of melancholy temperament, Graham’s infectious optimism has been the balance I needed. I’m so grateful that The Lord led me to Graham’s ministry. I think I will look back at this CD set as a turning point in my walk with God. Very highly recommended!”

If you are ready to start developing a more brilliant, more Kingdom-focused lifestyle, don’t miss this BRILLIANT series! Shop for The Graham Cooke Compendium.

Leave a Reply

